Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 128 of 2013 & IA No. 193 & 194 of 2013, Appeal No. 129 of 2013 & IA No. 196 of 2013 and Appeal No. 163 of 2013

Dated: 4th September, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal No. 128 of 2013 & IA No. 193 & 194 of 2013 & Appeal No. 129 of 2013 & IA No. 196 of 2013

M/s. Bhilangana Hydro Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Power Transmission Corporation of

Uttrakhand Ltd. & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Shikha Ohri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Mr. Aditya

Mr. Sarul Jain a/w Mr. Kamal Kant (Rep.)

for R.1

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

for UERC

Mr. Vikas Sharma

Mr. Santosh

Appeal No. 163 of 2013

Power Transmission Corporation of

Uttrakhand Ltd.

Versus

.... Appellant(s)

Uttrakhand Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors.

.... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Mr. Aditya

Mr. Sarul Jain a/w Mr. Kamal Kant (Rep.) Mr. Vikas Sharma

Mr. Santosh for R.1

2

Counsel for the Respondent(s)

Ms. Shikha Ohri for R.2

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

for UERC

ORDER

Mr. Sanjay Sen, the learned Senior Counsel for the Appellant

in Appeal Nos. 128 & 129 of 2013 has finished his arguments. He

also filed his preliminary Written Submissions as well as final

Written Submissions.

The learned counsel for the Appellant in Appeal No. 163 of

2013 and the learned counsel for the Respondent are directed to file

their comprehensive Written Submissions on or before 23.09.2014

after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter for Reporting Compliance on **26.09.2014**.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/js